studhalter
international
group

Bitte besuchen Sie unsere Webseite in einem modernen Browser
Please visit our website in a modern browser

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Internet Explorer nicht mehr sicher ist
Please note that Internet Explorer is no longer secure

darkBlueRed.svg

fondation

aline

Doing good.

With our heads,

hearts and deeds.


_____ more about the foundation _____ Back
Our tribute to Aline

Visionary.

Benevolent

and committed.


_____ Her visions _____ Back
Who we are

With human kindness.

Sustainable and

empathetic.


_____ Learn more _____ Back
What we do

Our focus-

strengthening the

foundation.


_____ Learn more _____ Back
Projects

With heart

and dedication.

Considerate, energetic

and efficient.


_____ Learn more _____ Back
Submit an application

New projects.

 Welcome!


_____ Learn more _____ Back
Sheltered Funds

Your philanthropic

funding solutions.


_____ Learn more _____ Back

Fondation Aline.
As a competent partner for your fund.

 

Sustainable and secure. 

In our care.

 

You have recognised that you want to make a valuable contribution to a better and independent society with your financial and charitable commitment. You are aware of the effort and costs involved in setting up and managing your own charitable foundation at the expense of your invested assets. With our team of experts, we ensure that your project runs smoothly and offer you an efficient, effective and customised solution. With us as an established and competent partner, you can efficiently achieve your one-off or long-term goals so that your money serves a good purpose and is used sustainably.

 

Through the comprehensive services of our partner Lakeshore International Management Inc. we can offer you a full service and provide you with comprehensive support in the realisation of your project. With our broad expertise in inheritance and wills, we can provide you with competent advice and work with you to implement your wishes. Within the framework of our "Sheltered Funds", we offer you the opportunity to benefit from the economies of scale of our foundation and to pursue your philanthropic goals. The Fondation Aline takes care of all administrative, accounting and legal services so that you can fully concentrate on your charitable commitment. Our team of experts is on hand to help you plan and realise your plans and ensure that your estate is managed in line with your goals and values.

 

We ensure that your assets benefit a charitable cause and are used in a sustainable way. Our experienced team will guide you and ensure that you achieve your philanthropic goals. Contact us to learn more about how we can help you make a lasting and profound positive impact.

 

We look forward to receiving your fund application.

_____ Contact us 

News

What is keeping us busy.

Clear and concise.


_____ Learn more _____ Back

studhalter
international
group

Bitte besuchen Sie unsere Webseite in einem modernen Browser
Please visit our website in a modern browser

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Internet Explorer nicht mehr sicher ist
Please note that Internet Explorer is no longer secure

darkBlueRed.svg

fondation

aline

Gutes

Bewirken.

Mit Kopf, Herz

und Taten.


_____ Mehr über die Stiftung _____ Zurück
Hommage an Aline

Visionärin.

Wohlwollend

und engagiert.


_____ zu ihren Visionen _____ Zurück
Wer wir sind

Mit Menschenliebe.

Nachhaltig und

empathisch.


_____ Mehr erfahren _____ Zurück
Was wir tun

Unser Fokus.

Eine harmonische

Trilogie.


_____ Mehr erfahren _____ Zurück
Projekte

Mit Herz

und Engagement.

Fürsorglich, tatkräftig

und effizient.


_____ Mehr erfahren _____ Zurück
Antrag stellen

Neue Projekte.

Willkommen

bei uns!


_____ Mehr erfahren _____ Zurück
Sheltered Funds

Ihre philanthropischen

Fonds-Lösungen.


_____ Mehr erfahren _____ Zurück

Fondation Aline.
Als kompetenter Partner für Ihren Fonds.

 

Nachhaltig und gesichert.

In unserer Obhut.

 

Sie haben erkannt, dass Sie mit Ihrem finanziellen und gemeinnützigen Engagement einen wertvollen Beitrag für eine bessere und unabhängige Gesellschaft leisten wollen. Ihnen ist bewusst, wie viel Aufwand und Kosten die Gründung und Bewirtschaftung einer eigenen wohltätigen Stiftung zulasten Ihres eingesetzten Vermögens bedeutet. Mit unserem Expertenteam stellen wir sicher, dass Ihr Projekt reibungslos abläuft und bieten Ihnen eine effiziente, wirksame und massgeschneiderte Lösung an. Mit uns als etablierten und kompetenten Partner erreichen Sie effizient Ihre einmaligen oder langfristigen Ziele, damit Ihr Geld einem guten Zweck dient und nachhaltig eingesetzt wird.

 

Durch die umfassenden Dienstleistungen unserer Partnerin Lakeshore International Management AG können wir Ihnen einen Full-Service anbieten und Sie bei der Realisierung Ihres Vorhabens ganzheitlich unterstützen. Mit unserem breiten Fachwissen in Erbschafts- und Testamentsangelegenheiten können wir Sie kompetent beraten und gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre Wünsche umsetzen. Im Rahmen unserer "Sheltered Funds" bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, von den Skaleneffekten unserer Stiftung zu profitieren und Ihre philanthropischen Ziele zu verfolgen. Die Fondation Aline übernimmt alle administrativen, buchhalterischen und juristischen Dienstleistungen, damit Sie sich vollständig auf Ihr karitatives Engagement konzentrieren können. Unser Expertenteam steht Ihnen bei der Planung und Verwirklichung Ihrer Vorhaben zur Seite und stellt sicher, dass Ihr Nachlass im Einklang mit Ihren Zielen und Werten verwaltet wird.

 

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Vermögen einem gemeinnützigen Zweck zugutekommt und auf nachhaltige Weise verwendet wird. Unser erfahrenes Team begleitet Sie und stellt sicher, dass Sie Ihre philanthropischen Ziele erreichen. Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung und erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie wir Ihnen helfen können, eine bleibende und tiefgreifende positive Wirkung zu erzielen.

 

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Fond-Antrag.

_____ Kontakt aufnehmen 

Aktuelles

Was uns beschäftigt.

Kurz und übersichtlich.


_____ Mehr erfahren _____ Zurück